Contact Us

OUR OFFICE IS OPEN WEEKLY, 9AM – 5PM
2010 Columbus Avenue
Lower Level & 1st floor
Roxbury, MA 02119
P: 617-445-2737
F: 617-445-3557
Feel free to forward any questions, comments or suggestions via the contact form below.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Rev. David Wright, Esq., Executive Director
dwright@bmaboston.org | ext. 111

Ellen Bass, Director, Boston Capacity Tank
ebass@bmaboston.org| ext.113

Annette Campbell, Executive Assistant
acampbell@bmaboston.org| ext. 130

Sharyn Halliday, Teen Cafe Coordinator
shalliday@bmaboston.org| ext. 112

Rev.Viola Morris Buchanan, Clergy Women United Coordinator
vmorrisbuchanan@bmaboston.org | ext. 110

Amy Malkemes, Director of Development
amalkemes@bmaboston.org | ext. 128

Rev. Sharyn Halliday, Interim Director of Education,
Victory Generation Out-of-School Time Program

shalliday@bmaboston.org | ext. 112

William “Bill” Scally, Chief Financial Officer
wcally@bmaboston.org | ext. 131

Lowell Ward, School Site Liaison, Victory Generation Out of School Time Program
lward@bmaboston.org| ext. 115

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message